The President of DAVCMC is at the helm of the administrative pyramid. The President is facilitated by a galaxy of Vice Presidents, General Secretary, Secretaries, Honorary Treasurers, Advisors and Directors to run and manage this humongous organisation. This collection of professionals from different walks of life includes eminent academicians, scientists, judges, lawyers, industrialists, medical professionals, publishers, media personalities, social workers, technocrats and bureaucrats. From this think-tank of professionals unfolds regularly an extensive pool of knowledge and experience which is well-versed in the dynamics of facilitative and participative management. The DAV office-bearers work ex gratis and do not accept any salary or favour in cash or kind. The Head Office of the DAV College Managing Committee is situated at New Delhi.


Sh. Shiv Raman Gaur
Director (Higher Education)
Dr. (Mrs.) Nisha Peshin 
Director (Public Schools & Academics)
Sh. S. K. Sharma
Advisor (Publication Division)
Dr. V.  Singh Director (Public Schools)
Sh. V.  K. Chopra
Director (Public Schools)