DAV College Managing Committee
Chitra Gupta Road, New Delhi - 110055
  • This is for information and compliance by all concerned that the period of lockdown has been extended from 26th April 2021 to 2nd May 2021 in the DAV College Managing Committee Office, New Delhi, as per the directions given by the Govt. of Delhi on 25th April, 2021. Therefore the office will remain closed upto 2nd of May, 2021 and the office work be done from home. This has the approval of the competent authority.

DAV CMC Events
Head Office  

The President of DAVCMC is at the helm of the administrative pyramid. The President is facilitated by a galaxy of Vice Presidents, General Secretary, Secretaries, Honorary Treasurers, Advisors and Directors to run and manage this humongous organisation. This collection of professionals from different walks of life includes eminent academicians, scientists, judges, lawyers, industrialists, medical professionals, publishers, media personalities, social workers, technocrats and bureaucrats. From this think-tank of professionals unfolds regularly an extensive pool of knowledge and experience which is well-versed in the dynamics of facilitative and participative management. The DAV office-bearers work ex gratis and do not accept any salary or favour in cash or kind. The Head Office of the DAV College Managing Committee is situated at New Delhi.


Sh. Shiv Raman Gaur
Director  (Higher Education)
Sh. J. P. Shoor
Director (Public Schools & Aided Schools)
Dr. (Mrs.) Nisha Peshin 
Director (Public Schools & Academics)
Mrs. J. Kackria
Director (Public Schools)
Sh. A. K. Adlakha
Director (Administration)
Sh. S. K. Sharma
Director (Publication)
Dr. V. Singh
Director (Public Schools)